Appendix 1:

Membership and political composition of Hampshire and Isle of Wight Fire and Rescue Authority, following local elections and subsequent Hampshire, Portsmouth, Southampton and Isle of Wight annual Council meetings in May 2021:

Councillor:	Political Party/Group	Appointing Authority
Roz Chadd	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Liz Fairhurst	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Jason Fazackarley	Liberal Democrat	Portsmouth City Council
David Fuller	Conservative	Southampton City Council
Jonathan Glen	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
David Harrison	Liberal Democrat	Hampshire County Council
Gary Hughes	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Derek Mellor	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Roger Price	Liberal Democrat	Hampshire County Council
Rhydian Vaughan	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
TBC	Independent	Isle of Wight Council